>Fan Art #1 – Maria Tran & Q4J

>Maria Tran put this pic together after I dropped by her FundBreak site for “Quest for Jackie Chan”:

Needless to say, I love it. What’s not to love about fan art? And this is the closest I think I’m ever going to get to it.

I don’t imagine there will be piles of fan art or vids dedicated to my academic work. Ahem.

Anyway, go see what the Amazing Maria is up to at the Quest for Jackie blog!

OR, if you’re this way inclined, Maria’s still scouting for a few more diehard Jackie Chan fans. Here’s how you immortalise your fansterishness: Jackie Chan Survey

2 thoughts on “>Fan Art #1 – Maria Tran & Q4J

  1. Indi 13/08/2010 / 6:46 am

    >I do so like this picture of you.

  2. e 17/08/2010 / 6:18 am

    >hehe

Leave a Reply

