>NEW POST at Academia 101

>It has taken about two years for me to post another entry at Academia 101!

They say good things take time, but you be the judge:

Holy Grails, aka Research Fellowships

Suggestions, comments, + new topics are always welcome!

Other entries on the blog have covered:

Now that I have that fellowships entry out of my system (it took me about a year from start to finish, with much languishing in between), I’m again at a loss about the next topic. I’m fast running out of expertise on which to draw. Seriously.

It might be time to start pretending I know things…

Leave a Reply

